Station Contact Information

Tools

Close Captioning Assistance

Thomas Howard
Coastal Television - Chief Engineer
Anchorage Area: 907.561.1313 
Toll-Free Statewide: 877.304.1313
E-mail:
closedcaptioning@youralaskalink.com

Station Contact Information

 

MAIN OFFICE

 

 

 

Anchorage Office Line

 

907.561.1313

info@youralaskalink.com

Scott Centers

 General Manager

907.561.1313

scenters@youralaskalink.com

Dave German

 Station Manager

907.561.1313

dgerman@youralaskalink.com

 

ADVERTISING INQUIRIES

 

 

 

Jenny Lauesen

Sales Director

907.762-8819

jlauesen@youralaskalink.com


     

PROGRAMMING

 

 

 

Calli Rabe

Traffic Director

 

907.762.8855

crabe@youralaskalink.com

NEWS DEPARTMENT

 

 

 

News Room

 

907.762-8806

 news@youralaskalink.com

News Fax Line

 

907.561.8934

 

       

SPORTS

 

 

 

John Thompson

Sports Director

907.561.1313

 jthompson@youralaskalink.com

       

WEBSITE

     

Mark Sabel

Creative Services Director

907.762-8897

msabel@youralaskalink.com


 

KYUR 13 / KTBY 4

 KATN 2

KJUD 8

CW 3 (13.2 DTV)

 CW 3 (2.2 DTV)

CW 2 (8.2 DTV)

 2700 E. Tudor Rd.

 516 2nd Ave Suite 400

175 South Franklin

 Anchorage, AK 99507

 Fairbanks, AK 99701

Juneau, AK 99801

 907.561.1313

 907.452.2125

907.586.3145

 

 

Most Popular