Station Contact Information

Tools

For immediate closed captioning assistance, please contact Coastal Television at:

Anchorage Area: (907) 561-1313 
Toll-Free Statewide: (877) 304-1313
Email: closedcaptioning@youralaskalink.com

 

Have a question? Have a comment or suggestion? We’d love to hear from you! Write to us about our Close Captioning at:

Thomas Howard
Chief Engineer
KYUR/KATN/KJUD
2700 E Tudor Rd
Anchorage, AK 99507

 

 

 

MAIN OFFICE

 

 

 

Scott Centers

General Manager

(907)561-1313

scenters@youralaskalink.com

Main Office Line (Anchorage)

 

(907)561-1313

 info@youralaskalink.com

ADVERTISING INQUIRIES

 

 

 

Scott Centers

Director of Sales

(907)561-1313

scenters@youralaskalink.com

 

     

PROGRAMMING

 

 

 

Calli Rabe

 

Traffic Director

(907)561-1313

crabe@youralaskalink.com

NEWS DEPARTMENT

 

 

 

Lindsay Housaman

News Director

(907)717-3701

lhousaman@youralaskalink.com

News Room

 

(907)762-8802

news@youralaskalink.com

News Fax Line

 

(907)561-8934

 

SPORTS

 

 

 

John Thompson

Sports Director

(907)717-5080

jthompson@youralaskalink.com

 

     

 WEBSITE

     

Shannon Riddle

Web Director

(907)561-1313

web@youralaskalink.com


 

 

 

 

KYUR 13 / KTBY 4

KATN 2

KJUD 8

CW 3 (13.2 DTV)

CW 3 (2.2 DTV)

CW 2 (8.2 DTV)

2700 E. Tudor Rd.

516 2nd Ave Suite 400

175 South Franklin

Anchorage, AK 99507

Fairbanks, AK 99701

Juneau, AK 99801

(907) 561-1313

(907) 452-2125

(907) 586-314

 

 

Most Popular