Goldpanners Win 2014 ABL Championship!

Catch the highlights from all the Alaska action, in a championship edition of KTBY FOX 4 Sports! The Fairbanks Goldpanners are your 2014 ABL Champions, Dimond is set to meet South in the Alaska Legion State Championship game, and we're prepping for the prep football season.