Unofficial results following the closing of the polls on Tuesday, October 6 according to the Division of Elections.

Kenai Peninsula Borough Mayor

Charlie Pierce                 4,264  58.15%

Linda Hutchings              2,757  37.60%

Assembly District 2-Kenai. Richar Derkevorian 459/48.67%

Assembly District 5-Sterling Bill Elam 510/96.59%

Assembly District 8-Homer. Lane Chesley.  848/97.47%

Proposition 1A-Expansion.  Yes 243/67.88%

Proposition 2B-Existing Area Yes  368/65.13%

Proposition 2-Repeal O2020-24. Yes 5,272/65.37%

Kenai City Council

Teea Winger   562/37.77%

Henry Knackstedt   472/31.72%

Seward City Council

Sue McClure   222/36.88%

Liz DeMoss.    175/29.07%

Soldotna City Mayor

Paul Whitney458/93.85%

Soldotna City Council

Pamela Parker.  441/94.64%

Justin Ruffridge.  456/95.80%

Proposition 2020-A   No  444/77.76%