Guest Schedule

Tools

*If you have questions or comments for any of the guests, please send us an email! We'd love to read it on the show.

Tuesday, March 22 - Chris Birch, Assembly Candidate, & Doug Irquidi, Assembly Candidate

Wednesday, March 23 - Bob Lupo, Assembly Candidate, & Kendra Taber, Assembly Candidate

Thursday, March 24 - John Aho, Seismology Expert

Friday, March 25 - Police Chief Mark Mew

Monday, March 28 - John Shively, Pebble Mine

Tuesday, March 29 - Former Governor Bill Sheffield, Port of Anchorage Development

Wednesday, March 30 - Adam Trombley, Assembly Candidate

Thursday, March 31 - Paul Bauer, Assembly Candidate

Friday, April 1 - Pat Higgins, School Board Candidate, & Bob Griffin, School Board Candidate

Monday, April 4 - Roman Romanovski, School Board Candidate, & Treg Taylor, School Board Candidate

Tuesday April 5 - Carol Comeau, Anchorage School District Superintendent

Wednesday, April 6 - Mayor Dan Sullivan

Thursday, April 7 -

Friday, April 8 -

Add a comment

Name:

Comment: 1000 Characters Left

Coastal Television | AK News, Weather and Sports | and its affiliated companies are not responsible for the content of comments posted or for anything arising out of use of the above comments or other interaction among the users. We reserve the right to screen, refuse to post, remove or edit user-generated content at any time and for any or no reason in our absolute and sole discretion without prior notice, although we have no duty to do so or to monitor any Public Forum.

Most Popular